Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay Cast And Creative Interviews: Wondercon 2018

During our coverage of Wondercon 2018; I got to speak with some of the cast and creative talent behind the pending Animated movie “Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay.


The video features

Liam McIntyre (The Flash, Spartacus: War of the Damned), Captain Boomerang
Kristin Bauer van Straten (True Blood, Once Upon A Time), Killer Frost
Gideon Emery (Teen Wolf), Copperhead
Dania Ramirez (Heroes, Once Upon A Time), Scandal Savage)
Julie Nathanson (The Zeta Project, Beverly Hills 90210), Silver Banshee &
Greg Grunberg (Star Wars: The Force Awakens, Heroes), Steel Maxum
Alan Burnett, screenwriter
James Tucker, executive producer
Phil Bourassa, character designer