The Music Of Dishonored Arrives On Five Sea Blue Vinyl Discs

Fans should love this as there has been a good deal of vinyl releases of late.

– Includes music from Dishonored, Dishonored 2, and Death of the Outsider, plus
official ‘tribute’ album
– 68 tracks spanning five Sea Blue discs
– Deluxe rigid case with five spined disc inners
London, 1^st June 2020 –
As part of Arkane® Studios’ 20th anniversary celebrations, Laced Records has teamed
up with Bethesda Softworks® to bring the music of the Dishonored® series to vinyl.
This five-disc box set features a curated selection of tracks by original composer
Daniel Licht, and other contributors, from the soundtracks to Dishonored, Dishonored
2, and Dishonored: Death of the Outsider™.
The Dishonored series is renowned for its immersive storytelling, unique level
design, adaptive combat systems and compelling characters. From the top of Dunwall
Tower to the depths of The Void, Daniel Licht’s atmospheric scores have helped
immerse players in the shadowy world of Corvo Attano, Emily Kaldwin, Daud, and
Billie Lurk.
The track selection, which was put together with input from Arkane Studios, includes
fan-favourite songs from throughout the series, including “The Drunken Whaler”,
“Silver and Dust”, “Brigmore Lullaby”, and “Born in the Month of Darkness”. In
addition, the box set features a ten-track tribute album of new music by musician
Benjamin Shielden, inspired by original composer Daniel Licht and the world of
All 68 tracks have been specially mastered for vinyl and will be pressed onto five
audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g ‘Sea Blue’ discs. These will be housed in
spined inner sleeves that slip into a deluxe rigid case, with sleeve artwork created
by Arkane Studios’ art team.
The Dishonored: The Soundtrack Collection quintuple vinyl box set can be pre-ordered
now via ( outside of the USA) and will ship
in August 2020.
Price: USD $100 / GBP £85