Gorillaz Music Pack Comes To PSVR 2 Synth Riders

Might be a fun game to watch.

Synth Riders, a virtual reality rhythm game, is launching Gorillaz Music Pack along with the debut of the highly-anticipated PlayStation VR2 headset, releasing on Feb 22, 2023. On the 23rd, the new music pack will drop on Meta, Steam, and Viveport.





Here is the full track list:

  • Feel Good Inc
  • Clint Eastwood
  • New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  • Dare
  • On Melancholy Hill
  • Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
  • Sleeping Powder