Bethesda Teases Indiana Jones Game News For The Upcoming Developer Direct

We are finally getting some news on the Indiana Jones game.

Watch the new edition of Developer_Direct on January 18 at 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 8pm UK, which features an in-depth look at the upcoming Indiana Jones™ game by MachineGames. Shortly after, ZeniMax Online Studios will host The Elder Scrolls Online Global Reveal at 4pm ET/ 1pm PT/ 9pm UK.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply