Gaming Trailers

Published on June 13th, 2023 | by gareth


Metal: Hellsinger Reveals Essential Hits

Looks like a new update with lots to offer.

Metal: Hellsinger, the heavy metal rhythm FPS from developer The Outsiders and publisher Funcom, partners with the Visual Media Licensing team at Warner Music Group to deliver an 8-song package of pure bangers. The Essential Hits Pack contains, for the first time ever, chart-topping licensed songs from iconic bands in a variety of genres. Due to the lyrics in the new songs, Metal: Hellsinger has required a raised age rating, from PEGI-13 to Mature. Nonetheless, mature players around the world can grab the Essential Hits Pack now for $9,99 / €9,99.

In addition, for those who want to experience the gameplay and epic revenge story of Metal: Hellsinger, but are not fans of heavy metal, there’s the new Music Edition. This bundle pairs the base game and the Essential Hits Pack at a discount, letting you take over hell to the rhythm of alternative rock, EDM, and pop.

Metal: Hellsinger- Essential Hits Pack Launch Trailer

Dive into the Hells now to make the demon hordes fear the familiar beats of Gorillaz, Icona Pop, Muse, Depeche Mode, Disturbed, Galantis, Paramore, and DVBBS & Borgeous.

Music lies at the thundering heart of Metal: Hellsinger’s gameplay. Shoot, slash, and dash to the beat to do increasing amounts of damage and unleash your equipped weapon’s ultimate more often. Through the personality of the new songs, each stage in the game takes on a whole new feel and flow.

The free 1.7 Update arrives alongside the Essential Hits Pack, bringing balancing, bug fixes, Nvidia Reflex support, and a full leaderboard reset.

The Essential Hits Pack and Music Edition are now available on PC, PlayStation 5, and Xbox X|S.


About the Author

Syndicated movie & game critic, writer, author and frequent radio guest. His work has appeared in over 60 publications worldwide and he is the creator of the rising entertainment site and publication “Skewed and Reviewed”. He has three books of film, game reviews and interviews published and is a well-received and in demand speaker on the convention circuit. Gareth has appeared in movies and is a regular guest on a top-rated Seattle morning show. He has also appeared briefly in films such as “Prefountaine”, “Postal”. “Far Cry”. and others. Gareth is also an in-demand speaker at several conventions and has conducted popular panels for over two decades.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Find Fair & Safe gambling sites at the Online Casino Canada Top5
  • CoinCasinos compare the best crypto betting sites available around the world.
  • Looking for a new casino offer? Find out all new online casinos with our outstanding list of gambling sites
  • If you're looking for a low deposit casino, click here to see a list.

    Info on
  • Filipino gamblers are interested in playing licensed casino games and slots. Don't hesitate to check reliable Philippines online casino using GCash with top games of 2023
  • is the source to information about online casino news
  • Those interested in CSGO gambling can check out the new 2022 guides at BestCSGOGambling
  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives